Hearty Tales – Prologue

Lockdown, pandemic and everything happening around us has become very chaotic and beyond understanding, in turn, leaving us disturbed, and not all can express the turmoil in their minds, sometimes even to their closest ones! We always have an unexplained complex in walking up to seek some professional help if depressed, we feel we may be called unsound or so. So why not get the professional help right onto your screens?

Every time I feel sad, I always think of how someone else would handle the same problem in a way better than me. And sometimes knowing that we share a common problem, it feels home. So I thought of creating our own space to make every one of us including myself feel better by doing a bit of mental maintenance with some hearty tales and learn ways to smile with strength in these difficult times.

Since it’s the “World Mental health Day”, I thought I’ll put my heartfelt wish to reality and every weekend from now, I would be telling you a story of three friends, Kavya, Era and Dhruv and everything that happend in the lives of and how they kicked off all the problems that had almost crushed their inner peace.

So stay tuned to find if you faced any problem like the trio, because it really feels homely when we know we aren’t the only one facing a particular problem
Do write us about the same of you have overcome a problem much intense then what they faced and how you handled it.

If you feel you are like anyone of them and cannot handle a problem, do contact us. It’s our experience that make us strong and we know you will hail through this soon. We will help you in every way possible. Finally no two people are same and we love you equally like we love the trio. See you on the next post peeps.

Leave a comment